I, Absentee
I, Absentee on Facebook
I, Absentee on Bandcamp
I, Absentee on Soundcloud

Fill out your e-mail address to
receive our newsletter.
E-mail address:
Subscribe Unsubscribe


Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings - Cover Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings - Back
Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings - Tray 1 Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings - Tray 2
Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings - CD 1 Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings - CD 2

Koen Park - Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings IA017

Disc 1:
1. I Fall Into You (Falling Into You Remix By Das Rote Telefon)
2. The Sunset Industry (Fugenn And The White Elephants Remix)
3. Your Broadcast (Cheju Remix)
4. Agenda 21 (Portal Remix)
5. Phusiké (Trills Remix)
6. An H-R Diagram (IJO Remix)
7. A.Hoffmann (Gabriel Remix)
8. I Fall Into You (Falling Out Of You Remix By Isocore)
9. The Sunset Industry (The Dandelion Council Crayola Sunset Mix)
10. People As Ants (Phasen Remix)
11. Tear Road (Mrs Jynx Remix)
12. Surrounded By Pigments (Pastel Mmx By Milieu)
13. Fixed Luminosities (Reimagined By Loafeye)

Disc 2:
1. All Apologies - Fog_Lost (Ian Hawgood Remix)
2. Tidy Kid - Fragments 1 (Koen Park Remix)
3. Phasen - What Carbonation Sounds Like (Through People Remix By Koen Park)
4. D.D. NewMole - Rare White Albino (Itabashi Remix By Koen Park)
5. Phasen - Listen While You Walk (Koen Park Remix)
6. Mall Security - Overlapping Pixelated Hearts (Forêt Remix By Koen Park)
7. Vertical67 - Spring Recorder (Koen Park Remix)
8. D.D. NewMole - Rare White Albino (Funabashi Remix By Koen Park)
9. Rumorse - Azucena Drops (Koen Park Remix)
10. Entertainment For The Braindead - Colors (Washed With Pastel Remix By Ian Hawgood)
11. All Apologies - Air (Ian Hawgood Remix)

All original music by Ian Hawgood. Original music on disc 1 taken from the Koen Park albums "Grey Night Clouds" and "Everything In Shadow" on Experimedia (http://www.experimedia.net) - available now. This album is partnered with the 3" EP Koen Park "Remixes, Reworkings And Reimaginings In A Quiet Form" on Smallfish (http://www.smallfish.co.uk). Thanks to Jeremy, Sean, Mike, Christian, Sven, Pedro, Warren and all the artists involved for their great work, support and friendship. This album is for my mate Tom.

Released: April 30, 2009. Double remix album from Koen Park, featuring Mrs Jynx, Milieu, Cheju, Trills, Rumorse, Mall Security, D.D. NewMole and many more. Limited to 100 copies, individually numbered.

Physical format CDr (prices include shipping)

United States - $10.00
Worldwide - $12.00

© I, Absentee